3

Match Info:
Date/Time: Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 9pm CET, 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Wednesday)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

How to stream: http://bit.ly/2UD8v9y

Manchester United XI: De Gea, Dalot, Smalling, Lindelof, Young; Fred, McTominay, Pogba, Lukaku, Lingard, Rashford

Barcelona XI: Ter Stegen, Semedo, Pique, Lenglet, Alba; Busquets, Rakitic, Arthur; Coutinho, Messi, Suarez

Comments

Who Upvoted this Story

Free SEO Tools Site
seo.w3people.com

Free Classified Sites
http://bit.ly/2w20o7g

Free Do Follow SBM Sites
http://bit.ly/2Md1ELs